Contact Us



Physical Address


609 Justice Mahomed Street
Muckleneuk
Pretoria, 0002

Postal Address


Private Bag X38
Lynnwood Ridge
0040

HEAD OFFICE
GAUTENG

Sales & Support

Tel: 012 346 6589

Email: request@pscollege.co.za


Sales: Gauteng and Africa

Susan van Wyk

Cell: 082 672 2338

Email: susan@pscollege.co.za


Sales: North West, Limpopo & Mpumalanga

Kagiso Manota

Cell: 082 799 6945

Email: kagiso@pscollege.co.za


Sales: Western Cape, Northern Cape & Free State

Kobus Jansen van Rensburg

Cell: 076 490 4474

Email: kobus@pscollege.co.za


Sales: Eastern Cape

Sihle Sibiya

Cell: 071 326 1199

Email: sihle@pscollege.co.za


General Enquiries

Tel: 0861 727 726

Fax: 0866 191 193

Email: info@pscollege.co.za


Registrations

Tel: 012 346 6589

Email: register@pscollege.co.za


Electronic Copies of Portfolio of Evidence

Download: connect-pscollege.co.za/e-portfolio

Email: portfolio@pscollege.co.za


Portfolio Submissions

Email: submit@pscollege.co.za


Certification

Email: assessment@pscollege.co.za


Accommodation

Address: Pro-Active Guest House

139 Rivier Street, Sunnyside, Pretoria

Cell: 082 306 5021

Email: paul@pscollege.co.za


Public Relations

Busi Mkhize

Cell: 082 923 9985

Email: gauteng@pscollege.co.za


Training Provider Support

Wilhelm Neumeyer

Cell: 083 415 7521

Email: consult@pscollege.co.za


KWA-ZULU NATAL
BRANCH

Sales & Quotations

Sihle Sibiya

Cell: 071 326 1199

Email: sihle@pscollege.co.za


Send Us An Email

* Required Fields